top of page

Church council St. Mary's with St. George's

The church council meets 7-8 times a year. It deals with important questions for the congregation, such as finances and statutes, the organisation of church services and questions about the future of the congregation. In addition, the collection purposes are also determined and important dates for the community are planned. 

The church council currently includes: 

Frauke Constable

Pastor Silke Halfmann (also Chair)

Matthias Klammer (Deputy Treasurer)

Uli Koall (Treasurer)

Martin Liebscher

Gudrun Stenbeck (Deputy Chair)

bottom of page