top of page

Parish Council of the Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Congregation


Michael Bachmann

Margrit Bromham

Susanne Dreher-Brogan

Jörg Ederle

Immo Hüneke (Treasurer)

Wiebke Meyer

Katja Sarmiento-Mirwaldt

Helga Shiekh

Imke Siegerist (Chair)

Annual General Meeting

Here you will find the following documents to support the meeting:

Members of the congregation will receive the Zoom connection details by post or e-mail.

bottom of page