Video recordings of events

23rd Corona Sunday 4 October 2020 Harvest Festival
00:00 / 08:07
22nd Corona Sunday 27 September 2020 Trinity 16
00:00 / 08:07
21st Corona Sunday 20 September 2020 Trinity 15
00:00 / 08:07
20th Corona Sunday 13 September 2020 Trinity 14
00:00 / 08:07
19th Corona Sunday 26 July 2020 Trinity 7 (Beethoven and VanGogh)
00:00 / 08:07
18th Corona Sunday 19 July 2020 Trinity 6
00:00 / 08:07
17th Corona Sunday 12 July 2020 Trinity 5
00:00 / 08:07
16th Corona Sunday 5 July 2020 Trinity 4
00:00 / 08:07
15th Corona Sunday 28 June 2020 Trinity 3
00:00 / 08:07
14th Corona Sunday 21 June 2020 Trinity 2
00:00 / 08:07
13th Corona Sunday 14 June 2020 Trinity 1
00:00 / 08:07
16. Coronasonntag 5. Juli 2020 4. n. Trinitatis
00:00 / 08:07
16. Coronasonntag 5. Juli 2020 4. n. Trinitatis
00:00 / 08:07

Parish Office:  +44 (0)20 7794 4173, pastor@german-church.org

© 2019 German Church London-East, webdesign by Stefanie Rumpelt, webmaster Immo Hüneke webmaster@German-Church.Org